Genie a Nanny for Hire in Tinley Park, IL 60477

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

For me, there is no job as fullfilling as being a nanny and caregiver. I enjoy helping children with their every day activities and watching them as they learn and grow.

Genie nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:473414

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I am a caring, compassionate, responsible, trustworthy, and highly skilled care provider available to give the highest level of home child care or home health care to your family. I am available for a new position now that the full time nanny position that I have held for the past 9 years has come to an end. I have over 14 years of experience and excellent references. My preference is to find a full time position so that I can focus solely on your needs. My preference is also to find a position within 25 miles of Tinley Park, IL (southwest suburbs) but I am willing to commute further if necessary.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Lithuanian,Russian Nationality:Lithuanian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.