Nanny available in Tinley Park, IL - 247598 - Nannies4hire.com

Katie a Nanny for Hire in Tinley Park, IL 60487

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for the past 10 years because I love children and I enjoy helping them learn and grow.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:247598

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I am currently a full time nanny to a 5 year old girl and her 2 year old little sister. Sadly, they are moving to the North Shore later this summer so I'm looking for something closer to home (western/southwestern suburbs). We currently love park hopping, library hopping, storytime, finding fun things to do around town, arts and crafts, science experiments, cooking, baking, reading, going for walks and lots more! I'm happy to help with light housekeeping, laundry, meal prep, errands, etc. In the past I have also been a full time nanny/house manager for a family with infant twins (I was with them for 6 years) and I've also worked with triplets and a set of quadruplets.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/11/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.