Nanny available in Timonium, MD - 563208 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristen a Nanny for Hire in Timonium, MD 21093

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really LOVE children and want to spend the rest of my life serving them. People say I have a gift in working with children. Perhaps they are right, but I do genuinely enjoy working with children and I think that shows very evidently to the children in my care.

Kristen nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:563208

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD, DC


My past childcare experience: As a childcare professional with over ten years experience, I have worked with newborns, toddlers, preschoolers, school-age children, pre-teens, and adolescents. My goals as a in-home childcare provider are to stimulate and encourage the child's development. I seek to nurture all aspects of development--physical, cognitive, emotional, and social. I have training in developmental psychology and love to plan fun and engaging learning experiences for children in my care. I am myself a very avid learner and reader. Things I do often with the children in my care are scope out different libraries and playgrounds, go to the Zoo, Aquarium, Port Discovery Children's museum, Science center, and out to neat, yummy places for lunch. I enjoy doing arts and crafts, singing and playing music, dancing, science experiments, dress-up/make-believe, sandboxes, swings, slide, cooking/baking, yoga, baseball, soccer, basketball, and yes, I do love the Muppets and Sesame Street,too. Likely the only TV you will ever see me have one on occasion. I like to surf the web for new ideas to do with children. I am good at making sure homework gets done correctly, too. I also do have special needs experience with children with psychiatric disorders such as ADHD, OCD, Mood disorder, and autism


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.