Nanny available in Tilley, AB - 696464 - Nannies4hire.com

Joelle a Nanny for Hire in Tilley, AB T0J 3K0

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have wanted to be a nanny for a few years now, just looking for the perfect family. I want to be able to do what I love, which is caring for children. I love the one on one with families and children. I want to experience the life of a nanny.

Joelle nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:696464

Experience
5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, FL, NV, NJ, NY, TX


My past childcare experience: I have been working in child care for 5 years, starting with the typical babysitting, then moving up to a after school program that lead into summer camps for children. I then went off to college to pursue my career in Early Childhood Education, and graduated with honors. I have done 4 practicums placements (going into childcare centers and putting my knowledge to use). I have worked in daycares, preschools, classrooms, etc.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:10/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.