Chanelle a Nanny for Hire in Tigard , OR 97224

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It's my passion

Chanelle nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:777020

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, OR

My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Chanelle and I am a 24 year-old with high work ethics. I'm a graduate of Northwest College. My passion has always been children. I enjoy working positively and creatively with children, I am a very calm and patient person. I've been taking care of children for nearly five years now, Over the years, I have taken care of my own two brothers since they were infants. I worked in the daycare center at Bally Total Fitness and blessed with my own child a 5 year-old little girl, so I really understand the needs of children first hand. As a mom I understand the importance of having a trustworthy caregiver to tend to your children's needs with a loving heart. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.