Cordelia a Nanny for Hire in Tigard, OR 97224

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and I have a very nurturing spirit. Teaching swim lessons is one of my greatest joys and I would love to continue my work with children over the summer.

Cordelia nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:696861

2 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR

My past childcare experience: I have worked as a private swim instructor for the past two year working with boys and girls between the ages of five and seven. I have experience working with children with Down Syndrome as well as on the autism spectrum. I have babysat children as young as 14 months Additionally I am very comfortable with young children and I have experience caring for multiple children under the age of two at the same time. I like baking, cooking, drawing, and in general anything creative (I am super into crafting). I work as a lifeguard and I am Red Cross AED and CPR certified for infants, children, and adults.

Additional Comments: I am super flexible and open-minded, I am a non-smoker and I love pets. My friends know me as someone who is a total geek about everything from film to nature, as patient, loyal, and committed to the kids I work with as I am to my friends and family. Superpowers: quick on my feet, calm in emergencies, embraces the unexpected, bedtime story aficionado, challenge embraces, nearly impossible to gross out. Favorite color: purple Favorite animals: birds, bats, cats, dogs, goats, frogs and dinosaurs.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.