Sabrina a Nanny for Hire in Tigard, OR 97223

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I plan to eventually go to school to be am elementary school teacher and feel this could give me experience I could utilize.

Sabrina nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:666979

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:OR

My past childcare experience: Babysitting since age 13, have done overnight. Worked as an elementary tutor for kindergarten and 2nd grade 3 times a week for a year.

Additional Comments: I just moved to Oregon from Colorado and am looking for a live in nanny position quickly. When I attended high school I graduated with a 3.75, was in cheerleading for all four years and managed a job as well. I am very motivated to succeed and would love the opportunity to work with a kind family.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.