Nanny available in Tigard, OR - 643278 - Nannies4hire.com

Megan a Nanny for Hire in Tigard, OR 97224

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a positive influence in peoples lives has always been my main goal throughout life, going on many mission trips working with children it comes naturally for me to be able to build close relationships and help kids grow into the men and woman they're designed to be. Being a nanny I would love to help out and essentially, be someone who your children can grow with and learn from.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:643278

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, HI, NV, OR, UT, WA, AB, BC


My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting for my family since middle school, out of the family I've babysat for a family of 6 kids, ages 3 to 11 for many years, now that I've moved to Colorado for school I have contacted families here and take care of a new born, 1 year old, and 3 year old. I've worked my whole live with special education kids and they quickly have become my passion. Working with children with disabilities has been a gift I'm very thankful to have. Ive worked at summer camps that require licensed childcare workers and we worked with ages middle school to high school.

Additional Comments: I am a believer of Jesus Christ and that is a very important part of my life.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.