Nanny available in Tigard, OR - 556030 - Nannies4hire.com

Megan a Nanny for Hire in Tigard, OR 97223

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids and would love the opportunity to work with some all summer. I think that children making things fun and light, and are very entertaining. I also think it would be beneficial for me to nanny because I find it very interesting to see different learning styles kids have. I have seen many friends do nanny jobs throughout the years and have nothing but great things to say. Now this is something I would love to experience.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:556030

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR


My past childcare experience: I have experience with many toddlers boys and girls. I have also worked as a teachers assistant in a kindergartner class room for 3 hours a day my senior year of high school. During my sophomore year of high school I was an Outdoor School Camp Counselor where I was in charge of 10 5th graders. I also have a wider variety of babysitting experience through out the past 5 years.

Additional Comments: I am extremely outgoing, creative, and light hearted. I understand the appropriate times to have fun and when it is appropriate to be serious. I look forward to a great summer!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.