Nanny available in Tigard, OR - 327199 - Nannies4hire.com

whitney a Nanny for Hire in Tigard, OR 97140

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've done this before and absolutely love it. It's rewarding, exciting, and fun, and allows me to not only be a part of a team, but a family.

whitney nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:327199

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR


My past childcare experience: Dear Family, I am a well educated, well mannered, fun-loving and experienced nanny looking for a new family to join. I am child and infant CPR certified and have many years of experience in school, daycare and home settings throughout high school, college, and the years following graduation. I am skilled at learning new concepts quickly, working well under the pressure of situations that arise when working with children, and communicating ideas and information clearly and effectively with children and parents alike. I am enthusiastic and fun, yet patient and calm, and I am experienced and skilled in many forms of home maintenance and cooking. I spent two years with a wonderful family in Portland caring for their newborn and 3 year old sons as well as performing home care and some cooking. I worked 50 hours a week for the first year, then 30 the second as they were integrating the children into daycare and school settings. I then worked for a family with a 6 month old for two years until I had my first child. I have had a wonderful experience with these families and am looking forward to meeting another loving and fun family to work with. My children are now 3 and 4, and in preschool.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.