Nanny available in Tifton, GA - 704139 - Nannies4hire.com

Jonia a Nanny for Hire in Tifton, GA 31794

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I think being a nanny is a great way to open doors for me in the future.

Jonia nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:704139

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: During my years in high school I attending Early Childhood Education classes and I worked with kids aged 3-5 years old. After school I went to the daycare at which my younger brother attended and helping out there increased my interest in working with young kids. I've always liked having fun with kids growing up. My wish was to own my very own daycare someday. My parents let me take on the responsibility of kids by letting me take care of my siblings. I am accustom to having to feed kids, bathing, and spending the quality time they need. I also enjoy fundamental education as well as healthy eating which I think are very important in a kids life.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.