Nanny available in Thunder Bay, ON - 684139 - Nannies4hire.com

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Thunder Bay, ON P7G 1K2

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love the opportunity to become a nanny because I love children and enjoy working with them. I would love to nanny so that I can be a part of watching the children grow as well as share my knowledge of things I learnt as a child. Being a nanny for the summer would be ideal as It would be a job that I love as well as would provide me with a busy and entertaining summer.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:684139

Experience
9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, NY, ON


My past childcare experience: I am surrounded by children daily. I teach swimming lessons as a part time job currently. I spend much of my weekends babysitting here and there and I love it. Children are so fun to be around and always bring a smile to my face. I babysit for a various number of families. My duties as a babysitter include feeding them, cleaning up after them, playing with them, putting them to bed as well as providing a safe environment for them.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.