Nanny available in Thunder Bay, ON - 672870 - Nannies4hire.com

Samanda a Nanny for Hire in Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5E4

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny for a variety of different reasons. I love children, I think they are hilarious and although it is hard work at times I know I'm up for the challenge. I also love to travel, one of my favourite things to do it explore new places and try things I have never done before. New experiences are one of the best ways to learn, by stepping outside of your comfort zone. I want to become a nanny over the summer because I know it is a job that is perfectly suited for me, it's something I believe I will enjoy doing and I know I am the perfect fit for a family.

Samanda nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:672870

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, FL, NV, NH, NY, TX, DC, ON, QC


My past childcare experience: I have had tons of experience with children of all ages, and I love it! At the young age of 13 my first job, like many teenagers way babysitting, but I loved it and continue to babysit to this day. For the past 7 years my Father was recently re-married and I have 2 step brothers that I have watched for days, nights, over night and weekends. I am also very lucky to have a 5 year old sister and a 2 year old sister. Two summers ago I nannied for my Mother for 4 months from May to August and it was the best summer job I could imagine. I watched 3 year old sister at the time, from 8am to 5pm every day. We would go to the beach, go to the park, play games and have tons of fun while I also managed to keep the house tidy and make time to do laundry and house cleaning. I also have acquired my national lifeguard and swim instructors certificate, therefore being fully trained in CPR and lifesaving skills. I work extremely well with children and have a passion for it.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.