Nanny available in Thronton, CO - 420551 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Thronton, CO 80229

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children of all ages. Its the one job I am excited to go to everyday, not just to help them learn but to grow from what I learn from them every day. No day is the same and I love that most about being a nanny.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:420551

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: My Last family was wonderful. I started with them when they had just 2 boys and a baby on the way. I helped with learning to read, ABC's, and numbers. I also helped potty train the middle boy and everything imaginable with the new baby. We had lots of fun daily, hanging out at the house coloring, painting, playing outside or down stairs building things with legos. We also went on outings to the zoo, museum's etc. I helped with dishes and the massive amount of laundry weekly. Fed dog and took on walks etc.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.