Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Three Forks, MT 59752

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and showing them problems solving skills and independence. Even with a disability one can find joy and purpose. I believe it takes a village to raise a child and I have much compassionate wisdom to empart on children.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:748408

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MT

My past childcare experience: I have been a care giver for special needs children all of my life. I always speak fluent ASL American Sign Language as my Aunt was deaf and my brother has Down's Syndrome. I have two of my own children who are girls, Zaijah, 12, and Ze, 6. I have helped raise many children and was the Children's Director at the xx in Dallas for 8 years.

Additional Comments: I am very punctual, reliable, dependable, and I work very hard. Positive change will be seen. I have my degree in Horticulture/French Literature from Texas Tech and I am a great math tutor.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.