Nanny available in Three Bridges, NJ - 665094 - Nannies4hire.com

Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Three Bridges, NJ 08887

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny for several reasons. Most importantly, I love kids! I have always had such a great time babysitting and forming a close relationship with both the family and children for whom I provided the childcare.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:665094

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY, PA


My past childcare experience: I began babysitting when I was 13 years old for a family of three children in my neighborhood aged 2, 5, and 8. I continued babysitting throughout high school until I began college for a family of two children aged 4 and 11. Since graduating from Rutgers in May, I have regularly babysat for a local family with two children aged 1 and 4.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.