Nanny available in Thousand Oaks, CA - 675765 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, communicate well with children and have a sincere desire to be a part of a family caring for their children.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:675765

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have raised 5 children, all adults now. I'm in the healthcare profession now, but my love for children has me seeking a nanny career. My daughter is a nanny and loves it. I would like to provide a family with comfort and confidence that someone with my skills and love for children is taking care of their loved ones.

Additional Comments: My references in the healthcare field are excellent. Meet and interview with me, you will be relieved to find someone such as myself to care for your children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:3/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.