Carole a Nanny for Hire in Thousand Oaks, CA 91360

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a Nanny for over 30yrs. I love the children, their pets if they have any and love helping families that have busy schedules to be there for them and their children, to be that extra hand and confidant for them on a daily basis. As a Teacher I can help the learning processes of the children and use those moments in life that can add to a child's learning. I have worked with children in Hospital situations as well as School enviornments, and I always love those moments that stimulate and leave a child wide eyed in wonder, and foster it, to give them the desire to look further than the surface of anything.

Carole nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:662768

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have worked for prominent people in the Movie Industry and Teachers and their families. The most recent was a lovely family from Agoura Hill. The little boy was 3.5mos. and the girl was 3 yrs old. I played with them at their level of comprehension and read to them, fixed them healthy snacks or lunch, took then to the local park, went for walks with them. Did the laundry, the dishes, cleaned the house and tiddied up after them. Changed diapers on the little one, rocked him to sleep for nap time, and gave him his bottle which I prepared. Changed bed linens 2xs and wk or more. Gave them lots of TLC, Hugs and kisses. They were my loves! The family has since moved out of state, for job opportunities. I keep intouch on Facebook.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.