Kellie a Nanny for Hire in Thousand Oaks, CA 91358

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The domestic industry is a very rewarding career; for me. I was born with a loving heart, who loves to take care of people. One thing that is nice about this industry; is seeing the same chirldren and family every day. I also love to travel with the children. Though "thee best" is working for families who really enjoy your honesty, and love for their loved ones. I know how important it is to be discrete, teach good morals, while having fun with the children. I guess you would say it's in my heart to do my best. There is so much about being a nanny, but the care, love, honesty is the best you can give anyone on earth. "Very rewarding Career"

Kellie nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:560289

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Planning children's play day, making meals, up to three children at a time. Having fun outdoor play time at a park or back yard, crafts inside raining day, hot days,and playing games. Good fun, loving play stuff. Not in front of the T.V..

Additional Comments: Feb 3, 2016 To whom this may concern: As an accomplished business manager rep, with over ten yearsí experience in the business world, and excellent customer service. I am well diversified person that loves change, and challenges every day. I deliver passion to my career, and the people around me. I am a very giving, loving person, who takes pride in all that I do. I have extensive experience as a Nanny, Caregiver, Sunday School Teacher, Housekeeper, and traveling in the United States from 1983-1992. Itís very rewarding and I consider that to be a blessing. After 1990 I started my own family then slowly became a stay at home mom for a few years, and now one is away at college. My youngest will also be there in a few months. I extremely love the domestic career industry. Consistently recognized for outstanding performance, from the Business World to the Domestic Industry; I have made great accomplishments with excellent references in both worlds. I am the person who jumps right in to get the job, task done, with little or no supervision. I love people, and "I don't do my best to be recognized, I recognize it's my duty to do my best". I am looking to be a part of a family, or company with great medical benefits and 75,000 a year to start with promotions as times goes by. When I am there I am on 24/4. Two weeks a year off, and holidays if needed. I am looking for long term position. A family I can grow with, and retire from in 10 to 14 years. I am confident that by combining my experience, skills, that I am the person for you. I have the can do attitude. Thank you for your time, and I look forward to speaking to you soon. Kellie

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.