Nancy a Nanny for Hire in Thousand Oaks, CA 91362

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My priorites have changed from a corporate sales mentality, though I need the softness in my life and to share some of what I have learned. Caring for children is one of the most important calling I beleive one can have.

Nancy nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:320216

8 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have found I only want to teach online in the evenings, I have been nannying for almost 8 years now and then have had two accounting positions. In terms of my happiness being with children and teaching online is optimal. I simply missed the joy and softness of chilren in my life and balance is very important. Life is about being happy not about strugling in the corporate world. My experience is with newborns to about 10 years old, though the younger age group is my favorite. It seems I have a special touch with infants and toddlers though older tikes are fine with me too. I love children and having them in my life balances out my world. Dogs are wonderfull have one of my own, but I am allergic to cats.

Additional Comments: I am very clean, love to cook, happy and love to smile. I do not smoke or drink, but adore good coffee.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.