Nanny available in Thornton, CO - 778332 - Nannies4hire.com

Caroline a Nanny for Hire in Thornton, CO 80233

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have tons of experience as a nanny, ive had a variety of other jobs and nannying has always been my favorite

Caroline nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:778332

Experience
3 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: Hi, my names Caroline and I'm 18 years old. Ive had quite a bit of experience taking care of kids. Other than my experience with babysitting at a younger age, I've been a nanny for two other families. The first family was a full-time summer job, where I watched 2 children from 5am-4:30pm Monday-Friday. The second family was a part-time job, where I picked up 2 girls from school Monday-Friday and was with them from about 3:30-6:30 and helped with homework. I graduated from highschool with a Letter in Academics, as well as an "A" in a CNA class. I also was trained in CPR twice when I worked as a lifeguard/swim instructor for 2 years. I look forward to hearing from you!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:10/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.