Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Thornton, CO 80602

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

While working on my Elementary Education degree, it makes sense for me to be working with children in order to gain experience. I honestly couldn't imagine doing anything else with my life.

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:761252

2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have been in child care since I was 12 years old and I decided to ride around my development on my bike and hang up flyers in order to make some fun money. Since then I have done babysitting for people around my neighborhood, friends of family, friends, and jobs. While just babysitting and still in high school, I also worked at two retail stores at xx and two local restaurants until I figured out that these careers aren't helping my desired career choice-- teaching (more information on this in the next question). I then set out for full time care positions. Since then I have worked for the xx camp with school grades from kindergarten to 5th grade (where I went through First Aid and EpiPen training). I found that working with a family is more intimate and I get to enjoy my time with the children I take care of when its a more one-on-one environment. I worked with a family of two (ages 10 12) for a year until, unfortunately, the family could no longer afford my services or give me the hours I needed. I am looking for another steady nanny/babysitting job that will be long term.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.