Nanny available in Thornton, CO - 677146 - Nannies4hire.com

Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Thornton, CO 80233

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a Nanny because I love kids and I want to help your kids grow and achieve all their goals as well as yours as their parents. I have tried Daycare but I would rather work with one family at a time because I do love kids and hate to have so many that can leave at any point!! I want to help you as parents with anything you need to help your kids and be there for them!!

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:677146

Experience
1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO


My past childcare experience: I have done pretty much everything needed in the household! I have done bottle feeding/meals, Diaper changes/potty training, Getting kids up and ready for the day/Nap time/ getting kids ready for bed, planning daily activities and learning activities, Household schedule, homework help, pick up and drop offs. I have done it all anything you can think of I am sure I have done it!!

Additional Comments: I know I am young but I have some great references and I would love a chance to prove myself!!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.