Breyanna a Nanny for Hire in Thornton, CO 80241

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i want to become a nanny because there are plenty of people who have jobs and need somebody to take care of their children, and i need a job and would prefer to take are of children. its something i enjoy, i love kids.

Breyanna nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:664395

4 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have been taking care for children for at least the past four years, i grew up with three other siblings. two of which were quite younger so my mother taught me how to care for children when i was younger. over the years i have watched over several other kids as well, i am good with all age groups. i would prefer to watch only up to four kids at a time but am willing to change that if needed. im 18 so im young and have plenty of energy to keep up with kids.

Additional Comments: i do not smoke, i am okay with working around pets, i am also willing to clean.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.