Amber a Nanny for Hire in Thornton, CO 80241

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I feel children often learn best with one on one care and I would love to give that a shot. I have worked in a school for so long that I think it's time for a change

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:655501

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children since I was 16, so it's been about 4 years. I worked at Primrose Schools for 3 years and loved it. I worked with ages 6 weeks to a year then soon moved classrooms and began working with children 18 to 24 months. I had the hard decision of leaving xx for a job offering I had received to be an infant teacher at a School in Thornton. I chose to except the offer and say goodbye to xx. I am CPR and First Aid certified and always keep that up to date. I just recently got my CDA (Child Development Associates) through I have been employee of the month at least three times and was just recently awarded "terrific teacher of Adams 12" and I was very honored and proud. I love kids of every age and I learn something new from them everyday.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.