Carolyn a Nanny for Hire in Thornton, CO 80233

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I love how excited they are by everything.

Carolyn nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:620954

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have six years experience in childcare. For three years I have worked with infant to pre-kindergarten aged. For three year I have worked with kindergarten through High School age. I speak, read and write in Spanish. I am currently a student but please contact me for available hours. I love children, I am always patient and never get frustrated and I believe in more praise and a positive environment than negative. I want the kids to have a fun time. If behavior issues come up I can handle them however.I lay out expectations to the kids and I will employ specific rules if given them. I love to do crafts, watch movies, play board games, read books to them or anything else specific.

Additional Comments: CPR/First Aid/AED certified by Red Cross

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.