Pam a Nanny for Hire in Thornton, CO 80260

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love being a Nanny! I absolutely enjoy working with children of different ages. I think ALL CHILDREN should be in a safe environment,someone to care, love, laugh,& enjoy!

Pam nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:525856

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have experience in the Daycare field at a Private Educational Daycare for 4.5 years. The first year I worked as a Floater with ages Infants to 6 years of age. The following years after being a floater, I worked as an Infant Group Lead & Assistant Infant Teacher. I also worked for School District #12 for 2 school years as a Volunteer assisting Kindergarten & first grade. I have also done Nanny work in the past & the present.

Additional Comments: I am a fun,energetic,loving, patient & caring person. I enjoy being & taking care of children! I am also certified in CPR-First-Aid & Universal Precautions & I have also had fingerprints,background checks,drug tests done while working for the Private Educational Daycare. I also have 5 years experience being a Nanny/Babysitter. I have found working in childcare is not only a job, but will always be a great passion of mine!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.