Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Thornton, CO 80241

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love to work with children. They are my passion. I have always wanted to work with children and I feel this is the perfect way to do that. I love to see the light in their eyes when they discover something new and I love being the one to show it to them. I feel that I can relate to them and it is the best job I have ever had.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:150081

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO, TN

My past childcare experience: My first nanny job was for a lady that I went to church with. I watched her kids for the summer. During this time I helped clean the house, cook meals, and helped her kids with summer school. I was also a nanny for my cousin for 5 months, during that time I cooked meals, did crafts and took her on many field trips. I have also spent the summers of 2006 and 2007 working at a camp for orphans in Ukraine. The ages ranged from 4-17 and I helped to organize activities for the kids. I then nannied for a family with 2 daughters ages 5 & 7. I was with them for almost 10 months. I did light housework, cooked and helped the girls with school work. As well as did crafts and played games with them. I then had another summer nanny job for an 11-month old infant. Where I cared for him as well as did housework such as dishes, vacuuming as well as other miscellaneous household chores. Currently I am an after-school nanny for a 7-year-old boy and 9-year-old girl. I pick them up after school and help them with homework. Then we do crafts, play games and go on adventures around town. I have also worked in my church's daycares and am currently teaching Sunday school to the 3-5 year olds.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.