Danielle a Nanny for Hire in Thonotosassa, FL 33578

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

For the love I have for children. This job just suites me. Ask anyone who knows me! :)I love the idea of helpiing a family so that they can work and live the American Dream, something I never got as a child.

Danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:593494

4 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Danielle. I have been in childcare/Nanny for 5-6 years. My first childcare job was for a 3 month old baby Cyprus. What an awseome experiance! She was so calm and loving! I stop sitting for her when she turned one. Her mother became a stay at home mommy. I then started childcare for a family of 6 children from ages 2-13. I did this job for a little over 4 years. I have a number of interactive activities for children and per-teens that always kept the kids active and learning at all times. I have a passion to care for other children as they are my own! I am not CPR certafied but I do know how to perform CPR. I took four courses of Nursing in school as well as child care and developtment. I work with my son Michael everyday on his speach and ASL (American Sign Lanuage). I have the complete collection of My Baby Can Read along with many of other learning and interactive books for children. I especially love babies. I love that they are so curious and new to everything!! I know proper food preperation for all ages of children. When caring for Newborns-1 year of age, I like to keep a Detailed Log of all diaper changes, bottle feedings, burps etc. to ensure you the parents that your child is being taken care of just as you would if you were watching your child. I have no problem keeping a well maintained home. I am very reliable and can work some saturdays and sundays if needed. Feel free to call me at anytime as I understand parents have crazy work schedules at times. Have a great day, and I cant wait to hear from you!!!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.