Chelsey a Nanny for Hire in Thonotassas, FL 33592

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

So moms and dad aunt uncles grandma grandpa that won't to go out can get some me time or a couples night out or for work I need this job to help my three little ones out

Chelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:633313

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: Hello my name is chelsey I have three kids when I was 14 years old I is to baby sit my brothers kids every day after they got out of school till 7 pm thin i would go babysit 2 lil twin girls that were so sweet i can help potty tran cook clean wash clothes what ever u need when I turned 17 i had my first child lived on my own

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.