Nanny available in Thomasville, NC - 669838 - Nannies4hire.com

Jordain a Nanny for Hire in Thomasville, NC 27360

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a Nanny to provide my family with a more balanced income. I love children and being a Nanny provides me with a professional and personal connection to my clients.

Jordain nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:669838

Experience
8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I watched a child with a disability, his family never said what he had wrong with him. He was not social, and I taught him his ABC'S and Numbers 1-10. I watched him since he was a infant till 4 years of age. He is now attending pre-k. He felt like my son. I was very involved in his life, and it became more than just a job.

Additional Comments: I work for myself.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.