Deanna a Nanny for Hire in Thomasville, NC 27360

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to spend time teaching and exploring with children. I love to take part in that special moment of the growing and learning years. I feel that with my Childhood Education and my pediatric experience I could make a real impact on the life of a child.

Deanna nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:640739

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have owned my own child care business in the past. I was a teacher assistant for 8 years. I tutored for a local tutorial company, and now currently a CMA/CNA.

Additional Comments: Early Childhood Creditials, CPR/first aid trained, swimmer

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.