Brandy a Nanny for Hire in Thomasville, GA 31757

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because having worked with children and now am working in the corporate world, I can definitely notice the difference in how 'at peace' I am with life. I was much happier during my time as an Au-Pair and much happier working the children at the YMCA. I know this will be a beneficial experience for both me and the family.

Brandy nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:748162

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have many years of experience with children. I have baby sat children in my family and for close friends. I also Au-Paired before in the wonderful city of Amsterdam for a great family. I took care of a 3 & 5 year old boy and girl. I also worked at the YMCA as a Teacher Assistant with kids ranging from 2-16 years of age.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.