Jen a Nanny for Hire in Thomasville, GA 31792

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to become a nanny for the simple reason I love children. Each day working with a child is never the same and is always exciting.

Jen nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:525489

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, GA

My past childcare experience: College degree is in early childhood education. I was the wee school and nursery director at my church for 5 years. I loved it and I love working with parents and children. I was an after school nanny and I have also worked as a tutor.

Additional Comments: I would love to offer your child: ~ A well rounded educational fun day! ~ Age appropriate educational activities. ~ Provide adequate social interactions with other children ~ Read LOTS AND LOTS :) ~ Give child/children ample, focused one on one attention ~Provide a warm and loving environment ~ Enthusiastically engage/participate with child in activities.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.