Nanny available in thomaston, CT - 655010 - Nannies4hire.com

deborah a Nanny for Hire in Thomaston, CT 06787

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've always been great with kids. They know I'll set boundaries but still can have fun.

deborah nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:655010

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT


My past childcare experience: I have two children under the age of ten but both are in school. I've been a stay at home mom since 2006. I've taken care of my friend's identical twin girls and she is willing to answer any questions. I am currently sitting for a family of 4. The son is 5 and the daughter is almost 2.

Additional Comments: I'm great with kids. I have strong views on kids knowing the basics but in a fun way. (Yes please, no thank yous, the abcs and 123s and etc...) I know some sign language and would be willing to learn more


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.