Tracy a Nanny for Hire in Thomaston, CT 06787

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love the one on one interaction with children.

Tracy nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:578606

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, NY

My past childcare experience: I worked 6 years as a nanny for a family with 4 children.

Additional Comments: I really enjoy working with children. My children are school aged and will not have to come with me. I do have a suv for the winter and I am very reliable. I am willing to consent to any background checks and help around the house. I am looking for a position in Fairfield County Ct Danbury, Southbury, Newtown or Litchfield County. I live very close to I84 and can get to any of these towns within 30 minutes. I hope to hear from some wonderful families soon.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Scottish Country of Residence:US Last login:2/25/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.