Nanny available in Thibodaux, LA - 341212 - Nannies4hire.com

Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Thibodaux, LA 70301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It is part of who I am. I have over 11 years experince working with children. So I see this as another step to working with children because this is what I love to do.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:341212

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:LA


My past childcare experience: I have a strong background in child care and child development. I am sensitive to the needs of children and have taken several child development classes. I have been First Aid and CPR certified. I am willing to get recertified in CPR and First Aid. I have worked in the child care field for approximately 11 years. I have taken several child development courses in Junior High School, High School, and at Nichols State University. I have always enjoyed working with children and spent considerable time and energy towards that field. I am now enrolled in online classes at Ashford University for a degree in Early Childhood Education. I graduate in December and following that will apply for my directors licenses.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.