Nanny available in Theresa, WI - 638166 - Nannies4hire.com

Abigail a Nanny for Hire in Theresa, WI 53091

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I honestly learned more about myself and what I want working with children than working my other jobs. Children give you a perspective on life you tend to lose as you get caught up in the little things. Becoming a nanny is something I have always wanted to do because I want to be able to enrich a child's life while they make mine better.

Abigail nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:638166

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CO, KY, LA, ME, MN, MT, NE, NY, TX, ON, PE


My past childcare experience: I have taken care of family friends' kids on multiple occasions. I did multiple summers taking care of three boys ages from 1-9. I did cleaning, cooking, outdoor activities. I also worked in summer school with kindergarten and 1st graders.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.