Austin a Nanny for Hire in The Woodlands, TX 77382

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and would love nothing more than take care/ further a child's knowledge this summer.

Austin nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:755216

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I am 21 years old and just graduated college. I am a very well qualified child care giver. I have worked in four preschools/daycares for over four years working with a wide range of children from infant to teens. I have a degree from UofA in education. And I am a certified teacher. I will hopefully be starting my teaching job next year, but I want to work with children over the summer and make some extra money. Kids and animals are my passion. I love cooking, outdoor, movies, and games. I am interested in working for you so please let me know if you are interested in me being your summer nanny/ baby sitter!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.