Jane a Nanny for Hire in The Woodlands, TX 77382

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always been good at getting along with children and love babysitting. I believe being a nanny would be an amazing way to travel the world, while doing what I love to do-- working with children.

Jane nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:707467

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, HI, NH, NJ, NY

My past childcare experience: I grew up with three younger siblings, so babysitting has been my life. I've babysat for other families since the age of 12 and have loved it ever since. My first long term family I babysat for weekly had 4 children; twins that were 1 year old, a 4 year old, and a 9 year old. This past year I began my first full time nannying job, watching over a 2 year old and helping with the mother who had recently had surgery.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.