Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in The Woodlands, TX 77381

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a Nanny because I really enjoy being with children. I feel children relate to me, and that I am patient and caring towards their needs. Which i feel is important, because a Nanny would be a significant part of the child's or children's daily lives after their parents.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:38875

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting at age 11, and always enjoyed it. I have also worked in Day Care for about 5 to 6 years with children of all ages. I have experience with infants as young as 6 weeks old and up. But, mostly ages 1 to 12, and have had many positive experiences.

Additional Comments: My hours listed are my "perferred" hours, if other hours are needed late night, or weekends I can be flexible, as needed.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.