Nanny available in the woodlands, TX - 247653 - Nannies4hire.com

Shalee a Nanny for Hire in The Woodlands, TX 77380

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Hi! My name is Shalee. I am 26 years old. I adore children and I am a single mom to a sweet little 5 year old daughter. I have experience with all ages! I have been around kids my whole life since my mom ran a daycare. I have always had a very nurturing and loving persona. I have great motherly instincts and I have a passion for children. I worked as daycare leader for 2 years at my local church. I was a nanny for three different families and babysat for many different families and I remain in touch with most of them. I tend to get really attached to the families I work with for a long period of time and eventually become part of the family. It is very important to me to be a good role model in kid's lives and to make a positive impact on them. I have been a Certified Nursing Assistant for 5 years working at a nursing, home health care, and a hospital. I am reliable, responsible, mature, honest, loyal and very loving. I find nothing more rewarding than to watch children learn and grow and to see how they interact with the world. I would be happy to send my resume to anyone who is interested. Thanks!

Shalee nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:247653

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I was a full time nanny for two different families. One family was just for the summer and I worked for the other family for 7 years and I still keep in contact with them. I was daycare leader of my local church and worked with children ages newborn to 6 years old. I am use to working with multiple children at a time. I have babysat for many different families since I was 13. I studied Early Childhood Education in college. I worked hands on with children through college and high school courses. I volunteered at a church daycare and supervised the playground at an elementary school.

Additional Comments: I am the type of nanny who enjoys interacting, entertaining and playing with the children rather than just caring for them.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.