Nanny available in The Woodlands, TX, TX - 728728 - Nannies4hire.com

Lourdes a Nanny for Hire in The Woodlands, Tx, TX 77382

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Dear Family, I am from Mexico and I am 56 years old. I have 3 children, they are 35, 32 and 27 years old. I live in The Woodlands. I love to take care of children. I am going to be a grandmother, but the baby lives in Germany. I have time in the morning or the afternoon. I have a letter of recommendation of a baby girl that I took care when she was 6 months until 2 years old. I also have a letter of recommendation of a little boy that during the past year and a half I pick him up from the school and took him home until his parents came back home. Now his mom is not going to work so I have time. I love to take care of kids all ages. I also like to teach them some Spanish. Have a great day!

Lourdes nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:728728

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Icare a little princess, took her to the park or libraryIwas happy whit her , they moved to Houston and sometimes call me and I'll Houston to care, Ihave recommendations


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:1/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.