Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in The Village Of Indian Hill, OH 45243

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I just moved here from AZ while my husband is here for the off season. I am looking to find a something that I absolutely love doing,and thats taking care of kids and doing errands.

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:676324

2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: i cared for a 6week old and her sister age 2 for a year a few days of the week while mom was at school. I also took two sisters age 10 and 13 to and from school until mom/dad was off work. included getting kids ready for school and cooking meals and some cleaning and errands for parents.

Additional Comments: I would love to meet for an interview if interested!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.