Nanny available in The Dalles, OR - 655246 - Nannies4hire.com

Emma a Nanny for Hire in The Dalles, OR 97058

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny to help children grow and express themselves when their parents can't be there. I want a family of my own, but with college a flexible, but also set schedule is ideal.

Emma nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:655246

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR, WA


My past childcare experience: I have taken care of a lot of children. I was put in charge of day care, lesson planning, worship, etc at my church at about 10 years old. Worked and supervised for a non profit for over four years. I also nannied for a family with two young daughters for large chunks of time for four years.

Additional Comments: I am Red Cross babysitter certified, used to be CPR & First Aid certified. Background checked with a school district and can tutor if children are of that age.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.