brenda a Nanny for Hire in The Colony Tx, TX 75056

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy nurturing and caring for kids. One of my favorite hobbies is cooking. Being a nanny allows me to do all the things I like to do.

brenda nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:538050

5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I was employed by Mr. and Mrs. for 3 years. I cared their children, ages 6 months, 9 and 10 years old. My duties included cleaning the home, cooking dinners, and caring for their children. Other duties included picking the children up from school, helping them complete there homework, and grocery shopping. Also with the previous family I work for 3 years as a nanny only. They had two kid. I started taking care new born baby girl when she was 30 days old and pick up her son from school. Also prep them a healthy dinner and light cleaning on the place the kids played and do the kid laundry. the most amazing experience is to help this kids and family to be stress free. I still have a strong relationship with this kid.

Additional Comments: The most rewarding thing for me is see them grow and be a good role model for them.Every experience make me grow in this field that I love. Iam a easy peson to get alone, very independable person.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:2/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.