Nanny available in The Colony, TX - 96667 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in The Colony, TX 75056

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children of all ages and want them to have a wonderful childhood. I graduated from Booker T. Washington High School for the Performing and Visual Arts in 2001. I majored in theater, and also took art classes. I believe in developing the mind of a child with art and expression.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:96667

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Full time nanny (live out)from Jan 02- Nov 03. Weekends from Nov 03- May 04. I was 19 when I started and Edward was 3 months. Feb 07-July 07: full time live out nanny for 2 girls, ages 1 and 3, and one boy, age 5. In addition to the 3, I had my daughter as well, who at the time I started was 5 months. I was also a nanny for a family with 3 children, ages 1-5, for about a year. And also brought my daughter along, who at that time was under one.

Additional Comments: In addition, I believe in the love and logic parenting method and use it with my own daughter. This is the approach I would like to take as a nanny as well.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.