Jessica a Nanny for Hire in The Colony, TX 75056

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids and getting help with their development. I love keeping them active and keeping their creative juices flowing. Kids have such great imaginations and it is a sad thing to see go to waste. I want to empower our youth and make sure they know they can do anything they put their mind to. A nanny much like a coach gets to impact the kids they work with on a large level. I enjoy getting to do that.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:763382

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have nannied for a large family of 6 (3 girls ages 2-5 and 3 boys ages 7-16) kids to a small family of 2 (Girls 10 months and 3 years). I have worked for a nursery (infants- 2 years olds), daycare(Pre-K and Kindergartners)and have 10+ years coaching experience in multiple sports. I have worked with kids from 10 months old to 16. I have managed house hold schedules, cooked, cleaned, traveled and handled daily activities for the families I have worked for in the past.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.