Caroline a Nanny for Hire in The Colony, TX 75056

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love watching children explore the world around them, and I learn just as much from them as they do from me. My goal is to provide safe, educational and fun childcare for your family while providing support to the entire family. As a mom myself I can understand what it takes to run a family with children and I would love to help that run as smoothly as possible so you can spend more time doing things that are more important.

Caroline nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:665044

4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I started my childcare career in 2003 teaching private pre school, and then after 6 years became a private nanny. I stayed with my first family for over 2 years and left to raise my own family. Now that my oldest is entering kindergarten I am looking for another family to nurture and grow with.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.