Emily a Nanny for Hire in Thatcher, AZ 85552

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and being around them and growing a close bond with them. I also want to be a nurse and be with children so I think it will be a good experience to be around children for a long period of time and see their tendencies and take care of them. I want to be a mom someday and I know how to take care of kids because I have always babysat, but I want more experience with children to allow me the practice to be a better mom someday.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 700 Ref ID:727300

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, DE, GA, ME, MD, MT, NE, NH, NJ, NY, NC, ND, PA, RI, TN, VT, VA, WV, WI, AB, BC, ON, PE, QC

My past childcare experience: My mom use to own a babysitting business from the time I was 2-12 years old so I was always helping and was around all kinds of children of different ages. I am also the oldest grandchild of over 20 which meant I have grown up watching and taking care of my little cousins, along with odds and ends babysitting jobs for families at church. My junior year of high school I worked at a sports facility in the day care section and got to know the kids and grew a bond with them, but had to quit to get a better paying job for college.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.